Read Our Reviews

 

100.0%WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US!
 

 

 Verified customer 08/03/2022

The entire staff was amazing and Tasha was so good with my 6 year old son. She walked him through the process and made him excited to be there. She was funny and patient with him. The first thing he said when we walked out the door was, “Mama, can you bring me back here next time?”. Thank you to your staff - we will most definitely be back!!!

 


 
by E.G. on 07/27/2022
Review for Caitlin Walker
Caitlin always does a great job cleaning my teeth. She's personable and professional. I've never had an worries or concerns with anyone at Mid Kansas dental. They provide and excellent service, they're trustworthy, and I appreciate that.

 

by T.E. on 05/26/2022

Review for Brandon Mendez

Always willing to help you no matter what. Got me scheduled in to get my wisdom teeth removed super fast and gave me some mouth rinse that will help with the irritation. Always going above and beyond for his patients!



by B.S. on 04/15/2022

Review for Mid Kansas Dental, LLC

Had a jolly good time. Seriously



by J.S. on 04/13/2022

Review for Tasha Gonzalez

A pleasant friendly experience



by C.R. on 03/11/2022

Review for Mid Kansas Dental, LLC

Such a welcoming and happy staff!!



by M.P. on 03/06/2022

Review for Mid Kansas Dental, LLC

I love Mid Kansas Dental. Period.



by W.S. on 03/05/2022

Review for Mid Kansas Dental, LLC

I recently had my annual exam and cleaning with Kayley who was my hygienist and Dr. Mendez. My experience there was great. From the moment I walked into their office I knew I came to the right place. Everyone was so friendly and professional. Kayley explained everything and was very gentle cleaning my teeth and taking my radiographs. Dr. Mendez was very thorough with his exam and gave me time to ask questions if needed. I didn’t feel like I was being rushed in and out. I would definitely recommend their services to those who want quality dental care.



by G.M. on 02/04/2022

Review for Kayley Cox

Kayley is exceptional . Very satisfied with her work



by L.W. on 01/30/2022

Review for Mid Kansas Dental, LLC

They are the best!!



by W.H. on 01/28/2022

Review for Mid Kansas Dental, LLC

Excellent people with great interaction with customers. I was very pleased with my visit and the information was outstanding.



by S.J. on 01/20/2022

Review for Mid Kansas Dental, LLC

Mandy jumped right into action and helped me with my anxiety that surprisingly kicked in at a recent crown prep appointment.. Dr. Prose was patient and oh so kind. They helped me with music, finding the perfect Christian station that relaxed me. I felt no pain and everything went so smooth. Thank you for helping me work through a difficult moment. Life is hard, Mandy and Dr. Prose are priceless. I also would like to mention Tasha whom always makes my cleaning experiences so fun and encouraging. I love my beautiful white, clean, healthy teeth. I cannot thank you all enough for my exceptional care.



by J.W. on 01/06/2022

Review for Mid Kansas Dental, LLC

Very kind and professional employees who provide excellent care.



by T.R.P. on 12/24/2021

Review for Brandon Mendez

I have been so afraid of the dentist over the years, and Dr. Mendez has changed that completely!

 


 




by Aaron Esping on 06/08/2022

Review for Caitlin Walker

Caitlin is always friendly and does a great job! Our whole family now LOVES going to the dentist!

5 stars  Verified customer

The entire staff was amazing and Tasha was so good with my 6 year old son. She walked him through the process and made him excited to be there. She was funny and patient with him. The first thing he said when we walked out the door was, “Mama, can you bring me back here next time?”. Thank you to your staff - we will most definitely be back!!!

 

5 stars  Verified customer

The entire staff was amazing and Tasha was so good with my 6 year old son. She walked him through the process and made him excited to be there. She was funny and patient with him. The first thing he said when we walked out the door was, “Mama, can you bring me back here next time?”. Thank you to your staff - we will most definitely be back!!!